Area Guides

Not sure where to hang your hat?

Here’s the top-line on the areas in East London and other parts of the city worth knowing about.

Bow

397-399 Mile End Road,

Bow, London E3 4PB

+44 (0) 20 8981 7788

bow@keatons.com

Canary Wharf

Quayside House,

2 Westferry Road, London E14 8JT

+44 (0) 20 3006 7788

canarywharf@keatons.com

Deptford

Albury Corner,

186a Deptford High Street,

London SE8 3PR

+44 (0) 20 8692 0555

deptford@keatons.com

Hackney

32 Chatsworth Road,

Hackney, London E5 0LP

+44 (0) 20 8525 7788

hackney@keatons.com

336 Mare Street,

Hackney, London E8 1HA.

+44 (0) 20 8525 7788

hackney@keatons.com

Kentish Town

316-318 Kentish Town Road,

Kentish Town, London NW5 2TH

+44 (0) 20 7424 7788

kentish@keatons.com

Shoreditch

6-8 Great Eastern Street,

Shoreditch, London EC2A 3NT

+44 (0) 20 3535 7788

shoreditch@keatons.com

Stratford

152-154 The Grove,

Stratford, London E15 1NS

+44 (0) 20 8534 7788

stratford@keatons.com

Wanstead

1-3 Station Parade,

High Street, Wanstead, London E11 1QF

+44 (0) 20 3728 7788

wanstead@keatons.com

How much is your home worth?

Let's crunch the numbers