Our customers say

Keatons’ Bow are Highly Rated, putting them in the top 20% of all agents in the UK!

We listed as Highly Rated for lettings in the largest independent assessment of estate agents in the UK and are delighted to be listed in the top 20% of 25,000 offices.

Bow office

397-399 Mile End Road
Bow, London E3 4PB

+44 (0) 20 8981 7788
bow@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Joe Harvey

Head of Sales

joe.harvey@keatons.com
020 8709 5669

Rate Joe
Email Joe

Chris Whitfield

Assistant Sales Manager

chris.whitfield@keatons.com
020 8709 5663

Rate Chris
Email Chris

Oliver Cruikshank

Head of Lettings

oliver.cruikshank@keatons.com
020 8709 5650

Rate Oliver
Email Oliver

Emmanuel Aderotimi

Senior Lettings Consultant

emmanuel.aderotimi@keatons.com
020 8709 5652

Rate Emmanuel
Email Emmanuel
 

Alan Thompson

Senior Lettings Consultant

alan.thompson@keatons.com
020 8709 5651

Rate Alan
Email Alan

David Easton

Senior Sales Consultant

david.easton@keatons.com
020 8709 5668

Rate David
Email David

Lakvinder Singh

Sales Consultant

lakvinder.singh@keatons.com
020 8709 5661

Rate Lakvinder
Email Lakvinder

Henry Chisholm

Sales Consultant

henry.chisholm@keatons.com
020 8709 5671

Rate Henry
Email Henry
 

Richard Gibbons

Sales Consultant

richard.gibbons@keatons.com
020 8709 5662

Rate Richard
Email Richard

Kieran Makhecha

Lettings Consultant

kieran.makhecha@keatons.com
020 8709 5657

Rate Kieran
Email Kieran

Jon Taylor

Sales Co-ordinator

jon.taylor@keatons.com
020 8709 5679

Rate Jon
Email Jon

Patricia Haywood

Sales Co-ordinator

patricia.haywood@keatons.com
020 8709 5677

Rate Patricia
Email Patricia
 

Lisa Middleditch

Office Administrator

lisa.middleditch@keatons.com
020 8709 5693

Rate Lisa
Email Lisa

Emma Murrell

Office Administrator

emma.murrell@keatons.com
020 8221 5977

Rate Emma
Email Emma