Keatons have been Bow’s premier estate agents for over 18 years.We have a huge range of properties to buy or rent in Bow and the surrounding areas so whether you are looking for a house or flat, get in touch now!

Bow office

397-399 Mile End Road
Bow, London E3 4PB

+44 (0) 20 8981 7788
bow@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Joe Harvey

Head of Sales

joe.harvey@keatons.com
020 8709 5669

Rate Joe
Email Joe

Chris Whitfield

Assistant Sales Manager

chris.whitfield@keatons.com
020 8709 5663

Rate Chris
Email Chris

Oliver Cruikshank

Head of Lettings

oliver.cruikshank@keatons.com
020 3814 8191

Rate Oliver
Email Oliver

Emmanuel Aderotimi

Senior Lettings Consultant

emmanuel.aderotimi@keatons.com
020 8709 5652

Rate Emmanuel
Email Emmanuel
 

Alan Thompson

Senior Lettings Consultant

alan.thompson@keatons.com
020 8709 5651

Rate Alan
Email Alan

Lakvinder Singh

Sales Consultant

lakvinder.singh@keatons.com
020 8709 5661

Rate Lakvinder
Email Lakvinder

David Stocks

Sales Consultant

david.stocks@keatons.com
020 8709 5668

Rate David
Email David

Henry Chisholm

Sales Consultant

henry.chisholm@keatons.com
020 8709 5671

Rate Henry
Email Henry
 

Richard Gibbons

Sales Consultant

richard.gibbons@keatons.com
020 8709 5662

Rate Richard
Email Richard

Kieran Makhecha

Lettings Consultant

kieran.makhecha@keatons.com
020 8709 5657

Rate Kieran
Email Kieran

Jon Taylor

Sales Co-ordinator

jon.taylor@keatons.com
020 8709 5679

Rate Jon
Email Jon

Patricia Haywood

Sales Co-ordinator

patricia.haywood@keatons.com
020 8709 5677

Rate Patricia
Email Patricia
 

Lisa Middleditch

Office Administrator

lisa.middleditch@keatons.com
020 8709 5693

Rate Lisa
Email Lisa

Emma Murrell

Office Administrator

emma.murrell@keatons.com
020 8221 5977

Rate Emma
Email Emma

Charlotte McCulloch

Tenancy Co-ordinator

charlotte.mcculloch@keatons.com
020 8709 5690

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte

Rebecca Lovell

Tenancy Co-ordinator

rebecca.lovell@keatons.com
020 7650 5164

Rate Rebecca
Email Rebecca
 

Stevie Knight

Tenancy Co-ordinator

stevie.knight@keatons.com
020 8525 4391

Rate Stevie
Email Stevie

Elza Kapitanska

Tenancy Co-ordinator

elza.kapitanska@keatons.com
020 8221 5983

Rate Elza
Email Elza

Nikki Dudley

Tenancy Co-ordinator

nikki.dudley@keatons.com
020 8709 5692

Rate Nikki
Email Nikki