Keatons is your modern estate agent with 20 years’ experience as market leaders, proving we can sell or let your home or find your dream house or flat to buy or rent. Whichever service you’re looking for we are here to help!

Keatons Deptford office, previously known as Cannon Kallar.

Deptford office

Albury Corner, 186a Deptford High Street
Deptford, London SE8 3PR

+44 (0) 20 8692 0555
deptford@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Jason Cannon

Branch Partner

jason.cannon@keatons.com
020 8305 8796

Rate Jason
Email Jason

Claire Down

Head of Lettings

claire.down@keatons.com
020 8305 8793

Rate Claire
Email Claire

Nathan Matthews

Senior Sales Consultant

nathan.matthews@keatons.com
020 8305 8790

Rate Nathan
Email Nathan

Rob Langley

Senior Lettings Consultant

rob.langley@keatons.com
020 8305 8799

Rate Rob
Email Rob
 

Daniel Thomas

Senior Lettings Consultant

daniel.thomas@keatons.com
020 8305 8791

Rate Daniel
Email Daniel