Keatons have been East London’s premier estate agents for over 18 years.We have a huge range of properties to buy or rent in South East London so whether you are looking for a house or flat, get in touch now!

Keatons Deptford office, previously known as Cannon Kallar.

Jason Cannon

Branch Partner

Jason.Cannon@keatons.com
020 8305 8796

Rate Jason
Email Jason

Claire Saunders

Head of Lettings

claire.saunders@keatons.com
020 8305 8793

Rate Claire
Email Claire

Lauren Shepherd

Sales Consultant

lauren.shepherd@keatons.com
020 8305 8794

Rate Lauren
Email Lauren

Nathan Matthews

Sales Consultant

nathan.matthews@keatons.com
020 8305 8790

Rate Nathan
Email Nathan
 

Rob Langley

Senior Lettings Consultant

rob.langley@keatons.com
020 8305 8799

Rate Rob
Email Rob

Deptford office

Albury Corner, 186a Deptford High Street, Deptford,
London SE8 3PR

+44 (0) 020 8692 0555
deptford@keatons.com

Opening hours

Office opening times:
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only

Phone lines open: 24/7