Keatons’ Deptford are rated excellent, putting them in the top 10% of all agents in the UK!

We achieved an excellent rating for lettings in the largest independent assessment of estate agents in the UK and are delighted to be listed in the top 10% of 25,000 offices.

Deptford office

Albury Corner, 186a Deptford High Street
Deptford, London SE8 3PR

+44 (0) 20 8692 0555
deptford@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Jason Cannon

Branch Partner

jason.cannon@keatons.com
020 8305 8796

Rate Jason
Email Jason

Claire Down

Head of Lettings

claire.down@keatons.com
020 8305 8793

Rate Claire
Email Claire

Nathan Matthews

Senior Sales Consultant

nathan.matthews@keatons.com
020 8305 8790

Rate Nathan
Email Nathan

Rob Langley

Senior Lettings Consultant

rob.langley@keatons.com
020 8305 8799

Rate Rob
Email Rob
 

Daniel Thomas

Senior Lettings Consultant

daniel.thomas@keatons.com
020 8305 8791

Rate Daniel
Email Daniel