Our customers say

Keatons have been one of Hackney's premier estate agents for years, with offices on Mare Street and Chatsworth Road.We have a huge range of properties to buy or rent so whether you are looking for a house or flat, get in touch now!

Hackney - Mare St office

336 Mare Street
Hackney, London E8 1HA

+44 (0) 20 8525 7788
hackney@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Debby Blow

Partner

debby.blow@keatons.com
020 8525 4385

Rate Debby
Email Debby

Lara LaMonte

Head of Lettings

lara.lamonte@keatons.com
020 8525 4377

Rate Lara
Email Lara

Kamal Ali

Assistant Sales Manager

kamal.ali@keatons.com
020 8525 4384

Rate Kamal
Email Kamal

Robat Huw

Sales Consultant

robat.huw@keatons.com
020 8525 4378

Rate Robat
Email Robat
 

Elliot Ford

Sales Consultant

elliot.ford@keatons.com
020 8525 4376

Rate Elliot
Email Elliot

Riaz Sobany

Senior Lettings Consultant

riaz.sobany@keatons.com
020 8525 4380

Rate Riaz
Email Riaz

Siane D'Cruz

Lettings Consultant

siane.dcruz@keatons.com
020 8525 4397

Rate Siane
Email Siane

Scott Jacobs

Assistant Sales Manager

scott.jacobs@keatons.com
020 7424 6734

Rate Scott
Email Scott
 

Stuart Milburn

Sales Co-ordinator

stuart.milburn@keatons.com
020 8525 4398

Rate Stuart
Email Stuart

Kerry Babbage

Sales Co-ordinator

kerry.babbage@keatons.com
020 8525 4372

Rate Kerry
Email Kerry

Sufian Ahmed

Photography Manager

sufian.ahmed@keatons.com
020 8525 4393

Rate Sufian
Email Sufian