Our customers say

Keatons’ Hackney office rated as TOP 100 agent in the UK by Rightmove and the Property Academy.

We achieved an exceptional rating for both sales and lettings in the largest independent assessment of estate agents in the UK and are delighted to be listed in the top 100 out of 25,000 offices and regarded as an elite agency.

Hackney - Mare St office

336 Mare Street
Hackney, London E8 1HA

+44 (0) 20 8525 7788
hackney@keatons.com

Open 24/7

Debby Blow

Director

debby.blow@keatons.com
020 8525 4385

Rate Debby
Email Debby

Lara LaMonte

Director

lara.lamonte@keatons.com
020 8525 4377

Rate Lara
Email Lara

Kamal Ali

Assistant Sales Manager

kamal.ali@keatons.com
020 8525 4384

Rate Kamal
Email Kamal

Scott Jacobs

Assistant Sales Manager

scott.jacobs@keatons.com
020 7424 6734

Rate Scott
Email Scott
 

Elliot Ford

Senior Sales Consultant

elliot.ford@keatons.com
020 8525 4376

Rate Elliot
Email Elliot

Riaz Sobany

Senior Lettings Consultant

riaz.sobany@keatons.com
020 8525 4380

Rate Riaz
Email Riaz

Siane D'Cruz

Lettings Consultant

siane.d'cruz@keatons.com
020 8525 4397

Rate Siane
Email Siane

Kerry Babbage

Sales Co-ordinator

kerry.babbage@keatons.com
020 8525 4372

Rate Kerry
Email Kerry
 

Sufian Ahmed

Photography Manager

sufian.ahmed@keatons.com
020 8525 4393

Rate Sufian
Email Sufian