Our customers say

Keatons have been Kentish Town’s premier agent for many years. We have a huge range of properties to buy or rent in Kentish Town and the surrounding areas so whether you are looking for a house or flat, get in touch now!

Kentish Town office

316-318 Kentish Town Road
Kentish Town, London NW5 2TH

+44 (0) 20 7424 7788
kentish@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Ross Fowler

Head of Office

ross.fowler@keatons.com
020 7424 6736

Rate Ross
Email Ross

George Kett

Head of Sales

george.kett@keatons.com
020 7424 6739

Rate George
Email George

Mark Peavot

Assistant Lettings Manager

mark.peavot@keatons.com
020 7424 6745

Rate Mark
Email Mark

Michael Logan

Senior Lettings Consultant

michael.logan@keatons.com
020 7424 6742

Rate Michael
Email Michael
 

Ruby Clark

Sales Consultant

ruby.clark@keatons.com
020 7424 6730

Rate Ruby
Email Ruby

Alexandra Knoch

Trainee Consultant

alexandra.knoch@keatons.com
020 7424 6743

Rate Alexandra
Email Alexandra