Our customers say

Keatons’ Kentish Town office rated as TOP 100 agent in the UK by Rightmove and the Property Academy.

We achieved an exceptional rating for both sales and lettings in the largest independent assessment of estate agents in the UK and are delighted to be listed in the top 100 out of 25,000 offices and regarded as an elite agency.

Kentish Town office

316-318 Kentish Town Road
Kentish Town, London NW5 2TH

+44 (0) 20 7424 7788
kentish@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Ross Fowler

Head of Office

ross.fowler@keatons.com
020 7424 6736

Rate Ross
Email Ross

George Kett

Head of Sales

george.kett@keatons.com
020 7424 6739

Rate George
Email George

Mark Peavot

Assistant Lettings Manager

mark.peavot@keatons.com
020 7424 6745

Rate Mark
Email Mark

Michael Logan

Senior Lettings Consultant

michael.logan@keatons.com
020 7424 6742

Rate Michael
Email Michael
 

Jas Singh

Senior Sales Consultant

jas.singh@keatons.com
020 7424 6730

Rate Jas
Email Jas