Keatons have been Kentish Town’s premier estate agents for over many years. We have a huge range of properties to buy or rent in Kentish Town and the surrounding areas so whether you are looking for a house or flat, get in touch now!

Ross Fowler

Head of Office

ross.fowler@keatons.com
020 7424 6736

Rate Ross
Email Ross

George Kett

Head of Sales

george.kett@keatons.com
020 7424 6739

Rate George
Email George

Mark Peavot

Assistant Lettings Manager

mark.peavot@keatons.com
020 7424 6745

Rate Mark
Email Mark

Scott Jacobs

Assistant Sales Manager

scott.jacobs@keatons.com
020 7424 6734

Rate Scott
Email Scott
 

Michael Logan

Senior Lettings Consultant

michael.logan@keatons.com
020 7424 6742

Rate Michael
Email Michael

Denis Rein

Senior Sales Consultant

denis.rein@keatons.com
020 7424 6730

Rate Denis
Email Denis

Kentish Town office

168-172 Kentish Town Road, Kentish Town,
London NW5 2AG

+44 (0) 20 7424 7788
kentish@keatons.com

Opening hours

Office opening times:
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only

Phone lines open: 24/7