Keatons’ property maintenance team are on hand to help with any maintenance issue as and when it arises and will keep you informed of progress at all times.

Property Management office

152-154 The Grove
Stratford, London E15 1NS

0333 240 7788
maintenance@keatons.com

Open 24/7

Hayley Kew

Head of Department

hayley.kew@keatons.com
020 8221 5991

Rate Hayley
Email Hayley

Hilary Laviniere

Senior Property Manager

hilary.laviniere@keatons.com
020 8221 5956

Rate Hilary
Email Hilary

Gemma Buckell

Property Manager

gemma.buckell@keatons.com
020 8221 5970

Rate Gemma
Email Gemma

Agata Sungaila

Property Manager

agata.sungaila@keatons.com
020 8221 5957

Rate Agata
Email Agata
 

Monique Smythers

Property Manager

monique.smythers@keatons.com
020 8221 5962

Rate Monique
Email Monique

Rayah Bennett

Property Manager

rayah.bennett@keatons.com
020 8221 5999

Rate Rayah
Email Rayah

Simona Ozeliene

Property Manager

simona.ozeliene@keatons.com
020 8221 5963

Rate Simona
Email Simona

Wayne Judge

Property Manager

wayne.judge@keatons.com
020 8221 5971

Rate Wayne
Email Wayne
 

Joseph Harvey

Property Manager

joseph.harvey@keatons.com
020 8221 5973

Rate Joseph
Email Joseph