Keatons’ Shoreditch are rated exceptional, putting them in the top 5% of all agents in the UK!

We achieved an exceptional rating for sales and excellent for lettings in the largest independent assessment of estate agents in the UK and are delighted to be listed in the top 5% of 25,000 offices.

Shoreditch office

6-8 Great Eastern Street
Shoreditch, London EC2A 3NT

+44 (0) 20 3535 7788
shoreditch@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Nick Verdi

Head of Office

nick.verdi@keatons.com
020 7650 5150

Rate Nick
Email Nick

David Easton

Senior Sales Consultant

david.easton@keatons.com
020 8709 5668

Rate David
Email David

Kane Griffin

Sales Consultant

kane.griffin@keatons.com
020 7650 5151

Rate Kane
Email Kane

Benjamin Fidler

Assistant Lettings Manager

benjamin.fidler@keatons.com
020 7650 5160

Rate Benjamin
Email Benjamin
 

Liam Reilly

Lettings Consultant

liam.reilly@keatons.com
020 7650 5163

Rate Liam
Email Liam