Keatons have been East London’s premier estate agents for over 18 years.We have a huge range of properties to buy or rent in Shoreditch and the surrounding areas so whether you are looking for a house or flat, get in touch now!

Shoreditch office

6-8 Great Eastern Street
Shoreditch, London EC2A 3NT

+44 (0) 20 3535 7788
shoreditch@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Nick Verdi

Head of Office

nick.verdi@keatons.com
020 7650 5150

Rate Nick
Email Nick

Kane Griffin

Sales Consultant

kane.griffin@keatons.com
020 7650 5151

Rate Kane
Email Kane

Chris Maughan

Assistant Sales Manager

chris.maughan@keatons.com
020 7650 5152

Rate Chris
Email Chris

Benjamin Fidler

Assistant Lettings Manager

benjamin.fidler@keatons.com
020 7650 5160

Rate Benjamin
Email Benjamin
 

Liam Reilly

Trainee Consultant

liam.reilly@keatons.com
020 7650 5163

Rate Liam
Email Liam