Our customers say

Keatons’ Stratford are Highly Rated, putting them in the top 20% of all agents in the UK!

We listed as Highly Rated for sales and lettings in the largest independent assessment of estate agents in the UK and are delighted to be listed in the top 20% of 25,000 offices.

Stratford office

152-154 The Grove
Stratford, London E15 1NS

+44 (0) 20 8534 7788
stratford@keatons.com

Open 24/7

Max Ben-Yosef

Head of Sales

Max.Ben-Yosef@keatons.com
020 8221 5981

Rate Max
Email Max

Luke Mardle

Head of Lettings

luke.mardle@keatons.com
020 8221 5966

Rate Luke
Email Luke

Shani Pinnock

Assistant Lettings Manager

shani.pinnock@keatons.com
020 8221 5953

Rate Shani
Email Shani

Ryan Gissing

Trainee Consultant

ryan.gissing@keatons.com
020 8221 5972

Rate Ryan
Email Ryan
 

Stevie Knight

Head of Tenancy Co-ordination

stevie.knight@keatons.com
020 8525 4391

Rate Stevie
Email Stevie

Charlotte McCulloch

Tenancy Co-ordinator

charlotte.mcculloch@keatons.com
020 8709 5690

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte

Elza Kapitanska

Tenancy Co-ordinator

elza.kapitanska@keatons.com
020 8221 5983

Rate Elza
Email Elza

Charlotte Riley

Tenancy Co-ordinator

charlotte.riley@keatons.com
020 8221 5955

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte
 

Bonny Field

Tenancy Co-ordinator

bonny.field@keatons.com
020 8221 5960

Rate Bonny
Email Bonny

Laura Rhodes

Tenancy Co-ordinator

laura.rhodes@keatons.com
020 8221 5987

Rate Laura
Email Laura

Viktoria Pocsi

Tenancy Co-ordinator

viktoria.pocsi@keatons.com
020 8221 5954

Rate Viktoria
Email Viktoria

Mark Bloyce

Head of Tenancy Extensions and Arrears

mark.bloyce@keatons.com
020 8221 5964

Rate Mark
Email Mark