Our customers say

Keatons’ Stratford are Highly Rated, putting them in the top 20% of all agents in the UK!

We listed as Highly Rated for sales and lettings in the largest independent assessment of estate agents in the UK and are delighted to be listed in the top 20% of 25,000 offices.

Stratford office

152-154 The Grove
Stratford, London E15 1NS

+44 (0) 20 8534 7788
stratford@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Jack Gundry

Head of Sales

jack.gundry@keatons.com
020 8221 5992

Rate Jack
Email Jack

Luke Mardle

Head of Lettings

luke.mardle@keatons.com
020 8221 5966

Rate Luke
Email Luke

Max Ben-Yosef

Assistant Sales Manager

Max.Ben-Yosef@keatons.com
020 8221 5981

Rate Max
Email Max

Jay Izzet

Assistant Lettings Manager

jay.izzet@keatons.com
020 8221 5951

Rate Jay
Email Jay
 

Max Maloney

Sales Consultant

max.maloney@keatons.com
020 8221 5950

Rate Max
Email Max

Edmund Abatan

Lettings Consultant

edmund.abatan@keatons.com
020 8221 5953

Rate Edmund
Email Edmund

Charlotte McCulloch

Tenancy Co-ordinator

charlotte.mcculloch@keatons.com
020 8709 5690

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte

Rebecca Lovell

Tenancy Co-ordinator

rebecca.lovell@keatons.com
020 7650 5164

Rate Rebecca
Email Rebecca
 

Stevie Knight

Tenancy Co-ordinator

stevie.knight@keatons.com
020 8525 4391

Rate Stevie
Email Stevie

Elza Kapitanska

Tenancy Co-ordinator

elza.kapitanska@keatons.com
020 8221 5983

Rate Elza
Email Elza