Our customers say

Keatons’ Stratford are Highly Rated, putting them in the top 20% of all agents in the UK!

We listed as Highly Rated for sales and lettings in the largest independent assessment of estate agents in the UK and are delighted to be listed in the top 20% of 25,000 offices.

Stratford office

152-154 The Grove
Stratford, London E15 1NS

+44 (0) 20 8534 7788
stratford@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Max Ben-Yosef

Head of Sales

Max.Ben-Yosef@keatons.com
020 8221 5981

Rate Max
Email Max

Luke Mardle

Head of Lettings

luke.mardle@keatons.com
020 8221 5966

Rate Luke
Email Luke

Jay Izzet

Assistant Manager

jay.izzet@keatons.com
020 8221 5951

Rate Jay
Email Jay

Max Maloney

Sales Consultant

max.maloney@keatons.com
020 8221 5950

Rate Max
Email Max
 

Ben Hakki

Lettings Consultant

ben.hakki@keatons.com
020 3772 0877

Rate Ben
Email Ben

Percy Jennings

Trainee Lettings Consultant

percy.jennings@keatons.com
020 8221 5980

Rate Percy
Email Percy

Stevie Knight

Head of Tenancy Co-ordination

stevie.knight@keatons.com
020 8525 4391

Rate Stevie
Email Stevie

Charlotte McCulloch

Tenancy Co-ordinator

charlotte.mcculloch@keatons.com
020 8709 5690

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte
 

Elza Kapitanska

Tenancy Co-ordinator

elza.kapitanska@keatons.com
020 8221 5983

Rate Elza
Email Elza

Charlotte Riley

Tenancy Co-ordinator

charlotte.riley@keatons.com
020 8221 5955

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte

Agnes Ndodi

Tenancy Coordinator

agnes.ndodi@gmail.com
020 8709 5656

Rate Agnes
Email Agnes