Keatons have been Stratford’s premier estate agents for over a decade. We have a huge range of properties to buy or rent in Stratford and the surrounding areas so whether you are looking for a house or flat, get in touch now!

Jack Gundry

Head of Sales

jack.gundry@keatons.com
020 8221 5992

Rate Jack
Email Jack

Luke Mardle

Head of Lettings

luke.mardle@keatons.com
020 8221 5966

Rate Luke
Email Luke

Max Ben-Yosef

Assistant Sales Manager

max.benyosef@keatons.com
020 8221 5981

Rate Max
Email Max

Jay Izzet

Assistant Lettings Manager

jay.izzet@keatons.com
020 8221 5951

Rate Jay
Email Jay
 

Alex West

Sales Consultant

alex.west@keatons.com
020 8221 5980

Rate Alex
Email Alex

Max Maloney

Sales Consultant

max.maloney@keatons.com
020 8221 5950

Rate Max
Email Max

Edmund Abatan

Lettings Consultant

edmund.abatan@keatons.com
020 8525 4381

Rate Edmund
Email Edmund

Emma Murrell

Office Administrator

emma.murrell@keatons.com
020 8221 5977

Rate Emma
Email Emma
 

Stratford office

152-154 The Grove, Stratford,
London E15 1NS

+44 (0) 20 8534 7788
stratford@keatons.com

Opening hours

Office opening times:
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only

Phone lines open: 24/7