As Wanstead’s premier estate agent, Keatons have a huge range of properties to buy or rent in and around the area so whether you are looking for a house or flat, get in touch now!

Martyn Durling

Head of Office

martyn.durling@keatons.com
020 3772 0872

Rate Martyn
Email Martyn

David Roderick

Assistant Manager

david.roderick@keatons.com
020 3772 0874

Rate David
Email David

Keeley Shaw

Senior Sales Consultant

keeley.shaw@keatons.com
020 3772 0873

Rate Keeley
Email Keeley

Charlotte Stagg

Sales consultant

charlotte.stagg@keatons.com
020 3772 0871

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte
 

Ben Hakki

Trainee Consultant

ben.hakki@keatons.com
020 3772 0877

Rate Ben
Email Ben

Charlotte Riley

Office Administrator

charlotte.riley@keatons.com
020 3772 0875

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte

Victoria Panayi

Sales Coordinator

victoria.panayi@keatons.com
020 3772 0876

Rate Victoria
Email Victoria

Wanstead office

1-3 Station Parade, High Street Wanstead,
Wanstead, London E11 1QF

+44 (0) 20 3728 7788
wanstead@keatons.com

Opening hours

Office opening times:
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only

Phone lines open: 24/7