Keatons' Wanstead are rated exceptional, putting them in the top 5% of all agents in the UK!

We achieved an exceptional rating for lettings and highly rated for sales in the largest independent assessment of estate agents in the UK and are delighted to be listed in the top 5% of 25,000 offices.

Wanstead office

1-3 Station Parade, High Street Wanstead,
Wanstead, London E11 1QF

+44 (0) 20 3728 7788
wanstead@keatons.com

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: booked appointments only
Phone lines open: 24/7

Martyn Durling

Head of Office

martyn.durling@keatons.com
020 3772 0872

Rate Martyn
Email Martyn

David Roderick

Assistant Manager

david.roderick@keatons.com
020 3772 0874

Rate David
Email David

Keeley Shaw

Senior Sales Consultant

keeley.shaw@keatons.com
020 3772 0873

Rate Keeley
Email Keeley

Charlotte Stagg

Sales consultant

charlotte.stagg@keatons.com
020 3772 0871

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte
 

Ben Hakki

Lettings Consultant

ben.hakki@keatons.com
020 3772 0877

Rate Ben
Email Ben

Charlotte Riley

Office Administrator

charlotte.riley@keatons.com
020 3772 0875

Rate Charlotte
Email Charlotte