Contact

There’s always a starting point. We believe that a good conversation is about considering your options and seeing if we can help.

We’re here if you need anything.

How can we help?

Get into the East London property market, find out how much your home is worth, and ask us anything else that comes to mind.

Rent my property Sell my property Join our team Report an issue

Reach out to your nearest branch

Bow

397-399 Mile End Road,

Bow, London E3 4PB

+44 (0) 20 8981 7788

bow@keatons.com

Canary Wharf

Quayside House,

2 Westferry Road, London E14 8JT

+44 (0) 20 3006 7788

canarywharf@keatons.com

Deptford

Albury Corner,

186a Deptford High Street,

London SE8 3PR

+44 (0) 20 8692 0555

deptford@keatons.com

Hackney - Chatsworth Road

32 Chatsworth Road,

Hackney, London E5 0LP

+44 (0) 20 8525 7788

hackney@keatons.com

Hackney - Mare Street

336 Mare Street,

Hackney, London E8 1HA.

+44 (0) 20 8525 7788

hackney@keatons.com

Kentish Town

316-318 Kentish Town Road,

Kentish Town, London NW5 2TH

+44 (0) 20 7424 7788

kentish@keatons.com

Shoreditch

6-8 Great Eastern Street,

Shoreditch, London EC2A 3NT

+44 (0) 20 3535 7788

shoreditch@keatons.com

Stratford

152-154 The Grove,

Stratford, London E15 1NS

+44 (0) 20 8534 7788

stratford@keatons.com

Wanstead

1-3 Station Parade,

High Street, Wanstead, London E11 1QF

+44 (0) 20 3728 7788

wanstead@keatons.com

How much is your home worth?

Let's crunch the numbers